Transformer Oil Analyst
Authorized Vendors

Delta-X Research USA Inc
Durham NC - (919)544-8191 (George Forrest: sales@deltaxresearch.com)
Delta-X Research USA sales and marketing office.
 
Doble Engineering Company
Watertown MA - (617) 926-4900 (Paul Griffin: pgriffin@doble.com)
Doble Engineering Company offers products, services, and solutions that minimize risk and maximize performance of electric power delivery systems. Doble has analytical laboratories at four locations in the U.S.
 
TJ|H2b Analytical Services Inc
Sacramento CA - (916)361-7177 (David Weil: weil@tjh2b.com)
New Orleans LA - (504)734-9722 (David Burns: burns@tjh2b.com)
Madison WI - (608)825-2022 (John Bruhn: bruhn@tjh2b.com)
Kennett Square PA - (610)925-0688 (Gary Picard: picard@tjh2b.com)
Calgary AB Canada - (403)282-8542 (Donald Karp: karp@tjh2b.com)
Glen Waverly Victoria Australia - 61 3 9574 9467 (Antony Giacomin: antony.giacomin@tjh2b.com.au)
Capenhurst Chester United Kingdom - 44 151 (0) 339 5100 (Sue Northcote: northcote@tjh2b.com)
Analytical laboratories with extensive experience and expertise in insulating fluid testing.
 
Levico Europe
Madrid, Spain - +34 6355 12142 (Raka Levi: infrm@levico.com)
Levico offers comprehensive services and technical support in the field of operation, condition assessment, and maintenance of electric power apparatus.
 
HV Oil Incorporated
Fort McMurray AB and Edmonton AB - (780)-485-9400 (Manu Nath: manunath@hvoil.com)
HV Oil provides analysis, collection, consulting and training services related to insulating oil. They perform standard ASTM oil testing services, including dissolved gas analysis and various oil quality tests. As a very experienced TOA vendor, they provide supplementary TOA training and technical support services, including migration of TOA3 data to TOA4.
 
Digital Inspections
Corvallis OR - (800) 877-8783 (John Lane: info@digitalinspections.com)
Developers of Cascade, the Utility Enterprise Asset Management Software. Digital Inspections, a KEMA company, has been creating field and office-based logistics systems for nearly twenty years.